E.P, Albums and Singles Guest Writers Emilyjanewoolleyvass  

REDSIX –  Vessel

Jakarta based, REDSIX are a rock band composed of Denny (vocalist), Kevin (lead guitar), Wicak (rhythm guitar), Rizma (drums) and Ipang (bass).

This talented bunch already have a debut album that they released in 2018, entitled “Uproar”, with aims of contributing and supporting the continuously growing Indie community in Indonesia.

The track “Vessel” is modern, illuminating and punchy. The vocals are confident and the instrumentation is simply superb. After all, who doesn’t love a good key change…

Let us know what you think about this one. 


Article by Emma Stevens

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: